For Additional Information, Contact:
Guy Smith, Executive Director
(972) 774-9000
info@dallasbusiness.org

 The Networking Organization That Works!

 
 
 
 

 

A Strong Energetic
Substantial Powerful
Rich Blend
 


 
 

And the Coffee's Not
Bad Either

Wake up with the Dallas Business Association and smell the coffee
for business & breakfast.



 

Member Roster 2017


Attorney — Civil Litigation


 

H. Guy Smith
Law Office of H. Guy Smith, PLLC

Founders Square
900 Jackson Street, Suite 750
Dallas, Texas  75202
www.guysmithattorney.com 

Contact me at:
972-774-9000 (Main)
972-774-9003 (Fax)
guy@gsmithlegal.com


Please click to visit my Profile  


  Architect


Bruce Washington

7012 Midcrest Dr.
Dallas, Texas  75254

Contact me at:

214-236-9645 (Cell)
brucew90@gmail.com


Please click to visit my Profile 


  Automobile Dealer


Jim Poluikis
Sewell Lexus Automobile Dealership

6211 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, Texas  75209

Contact me at:
214-353-2815 (Main)
214-353-2810 (Fax)
214-502-5994 (Cell)

jpoluikis@sewell.com


Please click to visit my Profile  


 Banking


Michelle Kubitz
Banking Center Manager II

Amegy Bank
Monticello Banking Center
3014 Monticello Ave.
Dallas, Texas  75205

Contact me at:

214-754-6016 (Main)
(844) 201-2650 (RghtFax)

michelle.kubitz@amegybank.com  


Please click to visit my Profile


Certified Public Accountants


Robert J. (Bob) Sheeley, CPA
G. Allen Fischer, CPA
George A. Shelburne, CPA, Atty 
Shelburne Fischer Sheeley,
CPA's, PC

2815 Valley View Lane, Suite 202
Dallas, Texas  75234

Contact me at:
214-363-5303 (Main)
214-696-0341 (Fax)
bsheeley@sfscpa.com (Bob)
afischer@sfscpa.com (Allen)

 


Cleanup & Restoration - Fire & Water


Daniel Boor
SERVPRO of South Garland


2018 Wall Street, Suite 100
Garland, Texas  75041

www.servprosouthgarland.com

Contact me at:
972-278-7871 (Main)

dwboor@servprosouthgarland.com

 


  Dentistry — General


Connie J. Smith
Connie J. Smith, D.D.S., P.C.

Preston Forest Tower
5925 Forest Ln., Suite 209
Dallas, Texas  75230

Contact me at:
972-239-7551 (Main)
972-385-3240 (Fax)
dr@conniejsmithdds.com


Please click to visit my Profile 


  Flooring


Joe Kboudi
Smithco Flooring


14073 Proton Road
Dallas, Texas  75244

Contact me at:
972-243-0973 (Office)
214-546-8851 (Cell)
972-233-5565 (Installation)
jkboudi@rugmart.net

 
Please click to visit my Profile 


Insurance — Life, Health & Group


Fred T. Badyna, CLU, CHFC
ARMOR Wealth Management


16479 Dallas Parkway, Suite 850
Addison, Texas  75001

Contact me at:
469-737-4118 (Main)
469-737-4100 (Fax)
fbadyna@htk.com


Please click to visit my Profile


  Insurance — Property & Casualty


Steve Meleleu
SMA Insurance Services


2301 Ohio Dr., Suite 221
Plano, Texas  75093

Contact me at:
214-342-3109 (Main)
214-342-3960 (Fax)
214-707-8271 (Cell)
steve@smains.com


Please click to visit my Profile 


  Interior Design


Lynn Hood
LJH Interiors, LLC

16610 Davenport Road
Dallas, Texas  75248

Contact me at:
972-743-4008 (Phone)
972-931-3035 (Fax)
ljhood5500@att.net


Please click to visit my Profile 


  Investments


Grover Brillhart
ARMOR Wealth Management

16479 Dallas Parkway, Suite 850
Addison, Texas  75001

Contact me at:
469-737-4117 (Main)
469-737-4100 (Fax)
brillhart.grover@pmlmail.com

 


  Janitorial Services


David Davis
IDEAL Janitorial Systems

3400 Coit Road #262593
Plano, Texas  75026
www.idealjanitorialsystems.com

Contact me at:
214-546-8678 (Cell)
972-985-8534 (Fax)
ddavis@idealjanitorialsystems.com


Please click to visit my Profile 


  Mortgage Loan Originator


Herb Ziev, MBA, CMPS, CDLP
Mortgage Loan Originator
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
Benchmark Mortgage/VA Loan Place
Ark-La-Tex Financial Services, LLC

3004 Communications Pkwy, Suite 200
Plano, Texas  75093
www.herbziev.benchmark.us
 

Contact me at:
972-218-0898 (Direct)
214-683-1427 (Mobile)
972-584-1806 (Fax)
herb.ziev@benechmark.us

Please click to visit my Profile 


  Optometrist


Karen Allen, OD
Premier Vision of Dallas

16479 Dallas Parkway, Suite 475
Addison, Texas  75001
www.PremierVisionofDallas.com 

Contact me at:
214-206-3380 (Main)

drallen@premiervisionofdallas.com


Please click to visit my Profile 


  Organizing Your Legacy


Elaine Kollaja, CPA
Organizing Your Legacy

108 West Shore Dr., Suite E
Richardson, Texas  75080
www.OrganizeYourLegacy.com/ 

Contact me at:

214-499-6646 (Main)
elainekollaja@gmail.com


Please click to visit my Profile 


 Pest & Termite Control


Bob Nienstadt
Abrock Pest Management


3912 Vista Woods Dr.
Carrollton, Texas 75007

Contact me at:
972-484-1174 (Main)
214-483-9644 (Fax)
mantis@abrockpest.com


Please click to visit my Profile
 


Pooch Hotel Service


Kelly Brookbank
Kelly's Pooch Hotel

9501 Faircrest Dr
Dallas, Texas  75238
www.kellyspoochhotel.com

Contact me at:
214-341-3637 (Main)
214-995-3767 (Mobile)
baybrook86@sbcglobal.net  
reservations@kellyspoochhotel.com


Please click to visit my Profile 


 Pool / Spa Services


Robin Hamm
Dallas Pools, Inc.

13115 Red Fern, Suite 100
Dallas, Texas  75240

Contact me at:
972-233-2632 (Main)
972-233-2675 (Fax)
robinhhamm@yahoo.com


Please click to visit my Profile
 


 Residential Real Estate


Cassie Bledsoe
Dave Perry Miller Real Estate


5950 Berkshire Lane, Ste 100
Dallas, Texas  75225

Contact me at:
214-536-2416 (Cell)
214-369-6000 (Office)
Cassie@DavePerryMiller.Com


Please click to visit my Profile 


 Shipping, Packaging, and Mailbox Services


Darrell Blank
The UPS Store Josey Ranch

2145 N. Josey Ln
Carrollton, Texas  75006

Contact me at:
469-892-6887 (Office)
store6580@theupsstore.com


 


Web Design & PC Services


Raymond K. Wong
Wong's Production

7710 Creekmere Dr.
Frisco, Texas  75035

Contact me at:
214-682-5894 (Cell)
raymond@wongsproduction.com


Honorary Members


Bob Scott
InvEng, LLC

14141 Rawhide Parkway
Dallas, Texas  75234

Contact me at:
214-673-1439 (Main
972-432-7561 (Fax)
bobscott@invengllc.com


Amy Goehring

411 Frances Way
Richardson, Texas  75081

Contact me at:
972-437-0918 (Main)

a.goehring@sbcglobal.net


In Memory of Dr. Lonnie Moore

Lonnie joined DBA in May, 2005 as part of a group of new members from PROD. Lonnie was a faithful attendee and participant. He was a past president and served on the Board in all capacities. After he became ill he was only able to attend a few meetings, but true to his character, he nevertheless always sent in his monthly dues. (Jean found checks written to DBA for his last several months’ dues in his desk drawer.)

After graduating from Vet school at OSU in 1972, Lonnie borrowed $250, packed his car, and moved to Dallas. He established a very successful veterinary practice and was fond of recalling that 2 different banks refused to loan him money for his start up.

A gracious, unassuming and forthright individual – he will be missed.